UEFA Champions League
First team


Óliver Torres and Tecatito have not been included
Cuerpo Superior

Sevilla FC have confirmed their squad for the UEFA Champions League, which gets underway on Tuesday night with the visit of Manchester City. 

The 22-man list A squad is as follows: Dmitrovic, Bono, Jesús Navas, Montiel, Rekik, Nianzou, Marcao, Acuña, Telles, Gudelj, Rakitic, Papu Gómez, Jordán, Fernando, Delaney, Isco, Januzaj, Rafa Mir, Dolberg, En-Nesyri, Suso y Lamela.

Tecatito is not in the squad, as his injury rules him out of the entirety of the Group Stage. Óliver Torres has not been included either. 

UEFA list A squads are made up of 25 players. Four of them must have spent three years at the club's academy between the ages of 15 and 21, while another four must have been trained in the club's country. This limits our current squad size to 22. As for list B, this can change game by game and includes U21 academy players such as José Ángel Carmona, Kike Salas and Alberto Flores.