• JUL
  • AUG
  • SEP
  • OCT
  • NOV
  • DEC
  • JAN
  • FEB
  • MAR
  • APR
  • MAY
  • JUN

  • Fri 14 Jul - 19:00 h

    Partido amistoso
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Córdoba CFCórdoba CF

  • Tue 18 Jul - 19:00 h

    Partido amistoso
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.AD Ceuta FCAD Ceuta FC

  • Wed 19 Jul - 22:00 h

    XII Trofeo Antonio Puerta
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Independiente del ValleIndependiente del Valle

  • Sat 22 Jul - 14:00 h

    Partido amistoso
    Hansa RostockHansa Rostockvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC

  • Sun 23 Jul - 15:00 h

    Partido amistoso
    MagdeburgMagdeburgvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC

  • Mon 31 Jul - 01:00 h

    Partido amistoso
    Crystal PalaceCrystal Palacevs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC

  • Thu 03 Aug - 17:00 h

    Partido amistoso
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Real BetisReal Betis

  • Sun 06 Aug - 04:00 h

    Partido amistoso
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Atlético de MadridAtlético de Madrid
  • 1
    Fri 11 Aug - 22:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Valencia CFValencia CF
  • 1
    Wed 16 Aug - 21:00 h

    Georgios Karaiskakis Stadium

    Man CityMan Cityvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 2
    Mon 21 Aug - 19:00 h

    Mendizorroza

    Deportivo AlavésDeportivo Alavésvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 3
    Sat 26 Aug - 21:30 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Girona FCGirona FC
  • 5
    Sun 17 Sep - 18:30 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.UD Las PalmasUD Las Palmas
  • 1
    Wed 20 Sep - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.LensLens
  • 6
    Sat 23 Sep - 16:15 h

    El Sadar

    C.A. OsasunaC.A. Osasunavs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 7
    Tue 26 Sep - 19:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.UD AlmeríaUD Almería
  • 8
    Fri 29 Sep - 21:00 h

    Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys

    FC BarcelonaFC Barcelonavs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 2
    Tue 03 Oct - 21:00 h

    Philips Stadion

    PSVPSVvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 9
    Sat 07 Oct - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Rayo VallecanoRayo Vallecano
  • 10
    Sat 21 Oct - 18:30 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Real MadridReal Madrid
  • 3
    Tue 24 Oct - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.ArsenalArsenal
  • 11
    Sat 28 Oct - 21:00 h

    Nuevo Mirandilla

    Cádiz CFCádiz CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 2
    Wed 01 Nov - 15:30 h

    Estadio Alfonso Viller García

    QuintanarQuintanarvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 12
    Sat 04 Nov - 18:30 h

    Balaídos

    RC CeltaRC Celtavs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 4
    Wed 08 Nov - 21:00 h

    Emirates Stadium

    ArsenalArsenalvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 13
    Sun 12 Nov - 18:30 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Real BetisReal Betis
  • 14
    Sun 26 Nov - 16:15 h

    Reale Arena

    Real SociedadReal Sociedadvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 5
    Wed 29 Nov - 18:45 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.PSVPSV
  • 15
    Sun 03 Dec - 18:30 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Villarreal CFVillarreal CF
  • 3
    Wed 06 Dec - 21:00 h

    Estadio La Eragudina

    Atlético AstorgaAtlético Astorgavs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 16
    Sat 09 Dec - 21:00 h

    Estadi Mallorca Son Moix

    RCD MallorcaRCD Mallorcavs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 6
    Tue 12 Dec - 18:45 h

    Stade Félix Bollaert-Delélis

    LensLensvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 17
    Sat 16 Dec - 18:30 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Getafe CFGetafe CF
  • 18
    Tue 19 Dec - 21:30 h

    Nuevo Los Cármenes

    Granada CFGranada CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 4
    Sat 23 Dec - 16:15 h

    Cívitas Metropolitano

    Atlético de MadridAtlético de Madridvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 19
    Thu 04 Jan - 19:15 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Athletic ClubAthletic Club
  • 4
    Sun 07 Jan - 16:00 h

    A Malata

    Racing FerrolRacing Ferrolvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 20
    Fri 12 Jan - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Deportivo AlavésDeportivo Alavés
  • 5
    Tue 16 Jan - 20:00 h

    Estadio Coliseum

    Getafe CFGetafe CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 21
    Sun 21 Jan - 21:00 h

    Municipal de Montilivi

    Girona FCGirona FCvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 6
    Thu 25 Jan - 21:00 h

    Cívitas Metropolitano

    Atlético de MadridAtlético de Madridvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 22
    Sun 28 Jan - 18:30 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.C.A. OsasunaC.A. Osasuna
  • 23
    Mon 05 Feb - 21:00 h

    Estadio de Vallecas

    Rayo VallecanoRayo Vallecanovs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 24
    Sun 11 Feb - 18:30 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Atlético de MadridAtlético de Madrid
  • 25
    Sat 17 Feb - 21:00 h

    Mestalla

    Valencia CFValencia CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 26
    Sun 25 Feb - 21:00 h

    Santiago Bernabéu

    Real MadridReal Madridvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 27
    Sat 02 Mar - 14:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Real SociedadReal Sociedad
  • 28
    Mon 11 Mar - 21:00 h

    Power Horse Stadium

    UD AlmeríaUD Almeríavs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 29
    Sun 17 Mar - 14:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.RC CeltaRC Celta
  • 30
    Sat 30 Mar - 14:00 h

    Estadio Coliseum

    Getafe CFGetafe CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 31

    Estadio Gran Canaria

    UD Las PalmasUD Las Palmasvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 32

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.RCD MallorcaRCD Mallorca
  • 33

    Benito Villamarín

    Real BetisReal Betisvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 34

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Granada CFGranada CF
  • 35

    Estadio de la Cerámica

    Villarreal CFVillarreal CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 36

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Cádiz CFCádiz CF
  • 37

    San Mamés

    Athletic ClubAthletic Clubvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
  • 38

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.FC BarcelonaFC Barcelona

No matches available this month